Customer Service

Contact Us

24/7 Support


Online and Mobile Banking Support:
877-802-1212

Debit Card Support:
877-802-1212

Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card:
800-523-4175

Write to us:
Peoples Bank
PO Box 467
Newton, NC 28658

Switching Banks


We’ve made it easy to switch your accounts to Peoples Bank. Once your new account is opened, get our easy-to-use switch kit and tell us about your bills and direct deposits. We’ll take care of the rest.

Download our switch kit
 

Bank Holidays

New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

FAQs


If you have a question is your head that begs asking, check out our popular FAQs. If we haven't answered it yet, give us a call or stop in. 

Ask Us

Refer a Friend


Get $50 for you and $50 for them when you REFER A FRIEND to open and use a new qualifying Peoples Bank checking account! Terms and conditions apply.

Start Referring