Mortgage Team | North Carolina Bank Home Loans | Peoples Bank

Mortgage Team

Tammy Austin Photo

Tammy Austin

Mortgage Loan Originator 
Construction Loan Specialist

Serving Catawba, Lincoln, Iredell and Mecklenburg Counties

(704) 812-4282
(828) 312-9227 Cell
taustin@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 1542309

Kim Baldwin Photo

Kim Baldwin

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Charlotte area

(704) 909-5460
(704) 813-3084 Cell
kbaldwin@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 414623

Suzanne Blackwell Photo

Suzanne Blackwell

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Lake Norman area


(704) 812-4284
(704) 746-5676 Cell
sblackwell@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 788532

Kerry Brown Photo

Kerry Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Denver, Maiden and Mooresville areas

(704) 812-4287
(828) 310-2989 Cell
kbrown@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 414592

Jason Canady Photo

Jason Canady

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Hickory area

(828) 695-2486
(828) 838-5998 Cell
jcanady@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 58761

Wendy Jones Photo

Wendy Cordero

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Charlotte area

(704) 554-7014
(704) 264-4832 Cell
wcordero@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 788546

Angela Palmer Photo

Angela Palmer

Mortgage Loan Originator

Serving the Newton, Conover, Catawba and Claremont areas

(828) 695-2488
(704) 930-9317 Cell
apalmer@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 788556

Kevin Brady

VP Mortgage Sales Manager

Corporate Center, Newton

(828) 468-4064
(704) 608-3064 Cell
kbrady@peoplesbanknc.com

NMLS: 441395

Online Mortgage Tools