Mortgage Team | North Carolina Bank Home Loans | Peoples Bank

Mortgage Team

Suzanne Blackwell Photo

Suzanne Blackwell

Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving the Lake Norman area

(704) 812-4284
(704) 746-5676 Cell
sblackwell@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 788532

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Kerry Brown Photo

Kerry Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving the Denver, Maiden and Mooresville areas

(704) 812-4287
(828) 310-2989 Cell
kbrown@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 414592

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Jason Canady Photo

Jason Canady

Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving the Hickory area

(828) 695-2486
(828) 838-5998 Cell
jcanady@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 58761

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Wendy Cordero Photo

Wendy Cordero

Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving the Charlotte area

(704) 554-7014
(704) 264-4832 Cell
wcordero@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 788546

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Angela Palmer Photo

Angela Palmer

Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving the Newton, Conover, Catawba and Claremont areas

(828) 695-2488
(704) 930-9317 Cell
apalmer@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 788556

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Martina Wilkins Photo

Martina Wilkins

Mortgage Loan Originator
Construction Loan Specialist


(828) 464-8823 ext. 55051
(704) 418-3507 Cell
mwilkins@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 1073214

Start your mortgage inquiry online

Angela Palmer Photo

Kevin Brady

VP Mortgage Sales Manager
Corporate Center, Newton

(828) 468-4064
(704) 608-3064 Cell
kbrady@peoplesbanknc.com
NMLS: 441395

Online Mortgage Tools