Customer Service

Have questions?
We’ve got answers.

Fill out the form below and one of our team members will get in touch with you shortly.





Bank Holidays

  • New Years Day
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019

24/7 Support

Write to us:
Peoples Bank
PO Box 467
Newton, NC 28658-0467

Online & Mobile Banking Support:

877-802-1212

Debit Card Support:

877-802-1212

Lost or Stolen ATM, Debit Card:

800-523-4175

Ready for change?

We’ve made it easy to switch your accounts to Peoples Bank. Once your new account is opened, get our easy-to-use switch kit and tell us about your bills and direct deposits. We’ll take care of the rest.

Switch Banks

Refer a Friend !

Get $50 for you and $50 for them when you REFER A FRIEND to open and use a new qualifying Peoples Bank checking account! Terms and conditions apply.

Start Referring

FAQ

If you have a question in your head that begs asking, check out our popular FAQ. If we haven’t answered it here, give us a call or stop in.
Learn More